Kontakt

Production Resource Group AG

Zentrale Deutschland: 040 - 670 886 0
Website: http://www.prg.com


Personalbooking Deutschland:

Doreen Thielemann (Hamburg):
dthielemann@prg.com

Sonja Henseler (Köln):
shenseler@prg.com

Matthias Landsleitner (Köln):
mlandsleitner@prg.com

Bettina Brecheisen (München):
bbrecheisen@prg.com

Bernd Felgentreu (Video/ Hamburg):
bfelgentreu@prg.com

Nicole Müller (Video/ Düsseldorf):
bfelgentreu@prg.com

Johannes Wahl (Deutschland):
jwahl@prg.com


Web Development:
Bei Problemen mit dem Crew Portal oder Fragen zur Technik.

Morten Carlsson
mcarlsson@prg.com


0%