Contact

Production Resource Group 

UK: +44 345 470 6400

Belgium  +32 (0) 16 61 53 00

Netherlands +31 (0) 30 263 20 40

Germany: +49 40 - 670 886 0

Website: http://www.prg.com


Crew Booking UK:

Anja Sanderson (Event Staffing Manager)
asanderson@prg.com


Crew Booking Germany:

Doreen Thielemann (Hamburg):
dthielemann@prg.com

Svea Carstensen (Berlin):
scarstensen@prg.com

Sarah Hohlbein (Hamburg):
shohlbein@prg.com

Saja Haj Taha (Berlin):
shajtaha@prg.com

Bernd Felgentreu (Hamburg):
bfelgentreu@prg.com

Sonja Henseler (Cologne):
shenseler@prg.com

Matthias Landsleitner (Cologne):
mlandsleitner@prg.com

Mischa Martens (Germany):
mmartens@prg.com


Crew Booking Belgium:

Maggy Meynaerts (Crew Services Manager) mmeynaerts@prg.com

Aurélie Depont (Crew Services Manager) adepont@prg.com


Crew Booking Netherlands:

Kris Westerhoff (Crew Services Manager) kwesterhoff@prg.com 


Web Development:
In case of problems or questions regarding the Crew Portal.

Pascal von Seth
pascal.vonseth@prg.com



0%