Contact

Production Resource Group 

UK: +44 845 470 6400

Belgium  +32 (0) 16 61 53 00
Germany: +49 40 - 670 886 0

Website: http://www.prg.com


Crew Booking UK:

Anja Sanderson (Crewing Services Director)
asanderson@prg.com

Tracey Westwood (Crewing Services Manager)
twestwood@prg.com

Emma Kemshell (Crewing Services Manager)
ekemshell@prg.com

Rose Bedwell-Clayton (Crewing Services Coordinator)
rbedwell-clayton@prg.com

Christina Poxon (Crewing Services Coordinator)
cpoxon@prg.com

Sam Priest (Crewing Services Coordinator)
spriest@prg.com

Sarah McGarrity (Crewing Services Administrator)
smcgarrity@prg.com


Crew Booking Germany:

Doreen Thielemann (Hamburg):
thielemann@prg.com

Sonja Henseler (Cologne):
shenseler@prg.com

Matthias Landsleitner (Cologne):
mlandsleitner@prg.com

Bettina Brecheisen (Munich):
bbrecheisen@prg.com

Bernd Felgentreu (Video/ Hamburg):
bfelgentreu@prg.com

Nicole Müller (Video/ Dusseldorf):
nmueller@prg.com

Johannes Wahl (Germany):
jwahl@prg.com


Crew Booking Belgium:

Dirk Versteven (Head of Crew Services Belgium) dversteven@prg.com

Maggy Meynaerts (Crew Services Manager) mmeynaerts@prg.com

Aurélie Depont (Crew Services Manager) adepont@prg.com



Web Development:
In case of problems or questions regarding the Crew Portal.

Pascal von Seth
pseth_ext@prg.com



0%