Contacto

Production Resource Group 

UK: +44 845 470 6400

Belgica:  +32 (0) 16 61 53 00

Alemania: +49 40 - 670 886 0

España: +34 91 492 04 61

Website: http://www.prg.com

Crew Booking UK:

Anja Sanderson (Crewing Services Director) asanderson@prg.com

Tracey Westwood (Crewing Services Manager) twestwood@prg.com

Sarah McGarrity (Crewing Services Administrator) smcgarrity@prg.com

Crew Booking Alemania:

Doreen Thielemann (Hamburg):
thielemann@prg.com

Hans Seeck (Hamburg):
hseeck@prg.com

Svea Carstensen (Hamburg):
scarstensen@prg.com

Sarah Hohlbein (Hamburg):
shohlbein@prg.com

Saja Haj Taha (Hamburg):
shajtaha@prg.com

Bernd Felgentreu (Video/ Hamburg):
bfelgentreu@prg.com

Sonja Henseler (Cologne - on parental leave):
shenseler@prg.com

Matthias Landsleitner (Cologne):
mlandsleitner@prg.com

Padma Mahl (Munich):
pmahl@prg.com

Johannes Wahl (Germany):
jwahl@prg.com

Crew Booking Belgica:

Dirk Versteven (Head of Crew Services Belgium) dversteven@prg.com

Maggy Meynaerts (Crew Services Manager) mmeynaerts@prg.com

Aurélie Depont (Crew Services Manager) adepont@prg.com

 Crew Booking España:

Jose Valles (Crew Services Manager) jvalles@prg.com

Irene Esperón (Crew Services Manager) iesperon@prg.com

Desarrollo web:  En caso de problemas o preguntas acerca del Crew Portal.

Pascal von Seth pseth_ext@prg.com

0%