Contact

Production Resource Group BVBA 

Belgique  +32 (0) 16 61 53 00

Site Web: http://www.prg.com


Planning Personnel Belgique:

Dirk Versteven (Head of Crew Services Belgium) dversteven@prg.com

Maggy Meynaerts (Crew Services Manager) mmeynaerts@prg.com

Aurélie Depont (Crew Services Manager) adepont@prg.com


Planning Personnel Grande Bretagne:

Anja Sanderson (Crewing Services Director) asanderson@prg.com

Tracey Westwood (Crewing Services Manager) twestwood@prg.com

Emma Kemshell (Crewing Services Manager) ekemshell@prg.com

Rose Bedwell-Clayton (Crewing Services Coordinator) rbedwell-clayton@prg.com

Christina Poxon (Crewing Services Coordinator) cpoxon@prg.com

Sam Priest (Crewing Services Coordinator) spriest@prg.com

Sarah McGarrity (Crewing Services Administrator) smcgarrity@prg.com


Planning Personnel Allemagne:

Doreen Thielemann (Hamburg): thielemann@prg.com

Sonja Henseler (Cologne): shenseler@prg.com

Matthias Landsleitner (Cologne): mlandsleitner@prg.com

Bettina Brecheisen (Munich): bbrecheisen@prg.com

Bernd Felgentreu (Vidéo/ Hambourg): bfelgentreu@prg.com

Nicole Müller (Vidéo/ Dusseldorf): bfelgentreu@prg.com

Johannes Wahl (Allemagne): jwahl@prg.com


Développement Web: En cas de problème ou de questions concernant le Crew Portal.

Pascal von Seth
pseth_ext@prg.com

0%