Contact

Production Resource Group 

Belgium  +32 (0) 16 61 53 00

Website: http://www.prg.com

Crew Booking Belgium:

Dirk Versteven (Head of Crew Services Belgium) dversteven@prg.com

Maggy Meynaerts (Crew Services Manager) mmeynaerts@prg.com

Aurélie Depont (Crew Services Manager) adepont@prg.com

Crew Booking UK:

Anja Sanderson (Crewing Services Director) asanderson@prg.com

Tracey Westwood (Crewing Services Manager) twestwood@prg.com

Emma Kemshell (Crewing Services Manager) ekemshell@prg.com

Rose Bedwell-Clayton (Crewing Services Coordinator) rbedwell-clayton@prg.com

Christina Poxon (Crewing Services Coordinator) cpoxon@prg.com

Sam Priest (Crewing Services Coordinator) spriest@prg.com

Sarah McGarrity (Crewing Services Administrator) smcgarrity@prg.com


Crew Booking Germany:

Doreen Thielemann (Hamburg): thielemann@prg.com

Sonja Henseler (Cologne): shenseler@prg.com

Matthias Landsleitner (Cologne): mlandsleitner@prg.com

Bettina Brecheisen (Munich): bbrecheisen@prg.com

Bernd Felgentreu (Video/ Hamburg): bfelgentreu@prg.com

Nicole Müller (Video/ Dusseldorf): bfelgentreu@prg.com

Johannes Wahl (Germany): jwahl@prg.com


Web Development: In case of problems or questions regarding the Crew Portal.

Pascal von Seth
pseth_ext@prg.com


0%